So Ji Sub and Gong Hyo Jin cuteness in SBS Late Night Interview [Eng Translated]

[Update: Watch the subbed version of this interview here.]

*thunk* I’ve just collapsed into stinking heap of RL shipping madness.

Gong Hyo Jin and So Ji Sub, I’m begging you. Please do yourselves a favour and go out on a date or make some babies already. I can hardly bear to look at you both without feeling like a pervy voyeur. If it’s not true and you are doing this for cheap publicity, I will lose all faith in humanity.

Ripgal's Haven of Insanity

TMS OTP

I lovelovelovelove it when actors and co-stars are perfectly in sync. The story may not live up, direction may suck, but more often than not, it’s the chemistry and rapport between the drama characters and actors themselves which make me feel and connect a lil bit more with with the drama as a whole. This year hasn’t been the best of drama OTPs or bromances (last year and year 2007 were DA BOMBS for me), but you immediately know it when such fluttery aawwwww moments hit you, you know you’re hooked.

I’ve got my share of lovelies this year, the Ugly Alert OTPs (JSXDH and HSXJY) and the Who Are You alterna OTP HJXSO just to name a few. But none comes this close to the adorable pair of TMS. The electrifying combo of So Ji Sub and Gong Hyo Jin. I’d be lying to my face if my…

View original post 1,390 more words

2 thoughts on “So Ji Sub and Gong Hyo Jin cuteness in SBS Late Night Interview [Eng Translated]

  1. ohmygosh, /thunk

    There goes my sense of not caring about their actual personalities. Damn you So Ji Sub & Gong Hyo Jin! Y are you so perfect for ❤ I'm not even going to beat around the bush; I love these two together, simply put. I do. They're just so adorable and I'd die a happy little fangirl if they were to hitch right after the series. Idc much for their personal lives but their chemistry is just so cuuuuuute that I want to see this happen ^^

    Like

Let's obsess!

